Hipsters.

This is hilarious. And so true. I love it. Be sure to read all the chapters…you will enjoy. I’m pretty sure I may meet 80% of those “bullet points.” Not sure if I should be proud or embarrassed….??? Oh well, check it and let me know what you think :)

Click Here

About Christianna

Just an ordinary person trying to live each day like it's her last...with love, hope, and faith. :)
This entry was posted in Blogs, College, Family, Friends, Hippies, Hipsters, Humor, Inspiration, Lalalala....life., Lessons, Life, Music, Politics, Random, Series, Travels, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hipsters.

  1. Great post today thanks for sharing. I posted a great family story for everyone to share and enjoy.

  2. carly says:

    Hahaha, so awesome!! And so true…don’t worry, I fit into those categories too. If people want to call me a hipster, so be it! Imma hipster.

Leave a Reply

