Felices Pascuas! (This love affair must end….or not….)

Hello All,

Wow. Can I just say I heart coffee?! I’ve been running on a couple of hours of sleep the past few days and a whole LOT of coffee. Like, we’re talking about pots here, people. :)

Anyway, sorry about that random little rant….I just needed to express that love affair in my life. ;)

So, as I was saying, these past few days have been super crazy. Papers, tests, some more papers, and more of those silly tests have been occupying all of my time the last several days. BUT, I just took my last test (for this week anyway), and it is now SPRING BREAK! Spring Break for me isn’t really a break per say, I still have college assignments to work on, I’m working a 40+ hour week, and I probably will not get any extra sleep. BUT…I don’t have to drive an hour to go to school next week and I plan on taking time to watch a movie or so (Blindside is at the top of the list per people’s raving reviews), reading a book that does NOT pertain to the study of social economic statuses, and hopefully pen some new tunes. So, even though it isn’t really your average Spring Break, I still plan on having a good time. :)

For those for whom Spring Break exists for….what are your plans? Any trips?

Regardless of any plans you all may have for next week (Spring Break or not), have a wonderful time, be safe, and take a moment to thank God for His blessings in your life (they’re there whether you realize it or not). And if I don’t write before this weekend….have a great Easter celebrating the resurrection of our King of Majesty! But don’t just limit it to that one day, celebrate it every day! :)

Felices Pascuas, friends!

Ciao.

P.S. Oh, have a wonderful first day of April! And watch out for those fools running around….after all this day was named after them. ;)

About Christianna

Just an ordinary person trying to live each day like it's her last...with love, hope, and faith. :)
This entry was posted in Christianity, Lalalala....life. and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

