Memorial Day, New Series, Best Friend, and Blogging Schedule…Oh What A Life….

Hello Friends,

Hope you all have had a wonderful week and I hope you are having an even more wonderful holiday weekend! Well, my throat is healing and I can finally talk normal and sing again!!! I’ve missed it so much. :) Well, last night I went to my best friend’s graduation from Master’s Commission…as a SECOND YEAR! I’m so incredibly proud of her. So, needless to say it was a late night, but a much needed one filled with fun, good talks, and road trips at one in the morning. Ahh…life is so sweet right now. :) Well, enough about my weekend….

Anyway, I’m going to start a weekly series……yes, this means I’ll finally be on a regular blogging schedule (at least once a week, sometimes more.). I’m going to start reading through the book, “Voices of the True Woman Movement” by Nancy Leigh DeMoss, and do a little series on each chapter. (For any guy who reads this blog, don’t worry…..I’m planning on going beyond just the “woman” aspect of it. ;) So you should be safe, and I hope you continue to read the posts.) Anyway, I’m planning on posting these series posts on Wednesdays, but I will still be posting other posts outside of this series throughout the week! So, check back often! I’m really excited to start this book and be able to share with you!

I hope you all have a GREAT Memorial Day weekend, and remember to take time to honor those who fought and died for the freedom we have….stay safe, make smart decisions, and have fun! :)

Anybody have any exciting plans for this holiday?

About Christianna

Just an ordinary person trying to live each day like it's her last...with love, hope, and faith. :)
This entry was posted in Christianity, Faith, Family, Friends, Lalalala....life., Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

