Dance To Express…Not To Impress…

Ok, I’m not a dancer…I wish I was…I like to play around with different moves, but it’s just not my thing. But, I was looking for Christian dancers that are REALLY GOOD and moves that you can do where you’re not dancing all provacitively…cause yeah…that’s TOTALLY NOT my thing at all. So, I found the Dream Center’s Dance Team on youtube. They.Are.Awesome. The timing and synchronization alone BLOW me away. Not to mention that you can just tell that they are worshipping when they do this. Amazing. I also like the fact that they take a lot of clips from secular music and change it up to point to God and bring glory to Him. Even more awesome. Anyway, I’m going to embed some videos for you to enjoy…this isn’t a normal post for me, but I just had to share my new found fave videos…WORSHIP videos at that! :) Enjoy.

About Christianna

Just an ordinary person trying to live each day like it's her last...with love, hope, and faith. :)
This entry was posted in Lalalala....life., Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dance To Express…Not To Impress…

  1. bbrasley says:

    I love, love, love these videos. Thanks for posting them!

  2. Christianna says:

    Thanks for checking them out…so glad you enjoyed them!

Leave a Reply

