New York, New York, New York…

Hey Friends!

From the title of my blog post you might guess that I’m thinking about New York. ;) Yep! I am so thinking about New York. Why, you may ask? Because I am heading up there on Friday!!!!!! Yes, NEW YORK!!!!! :) It’s my first trip to New York and I am beyond.excited! I’m going up there to work on a Congressional campaign over my Fall Break at school and I also get to hang out with a friend of mine while working on the campaign. Can’t get any better. :) So, in light of my upcoming trip, I have been busy-busy trying to get ahead on some school work so I don’t have to have that on my mind those five days! Can’t wait! Any of you ever been to New York before? What are some your favorite memories? Hopefully, I’ll be able to take some pictures and post them when I get back. Also, I’ve been working on a blog post…it’s in my heart and I haven’t found the words or frankly the courage to post it yet…hopefully the words and the way of expressing all the emotions will come soon. I’ll keep you updated. :)

Anyway, hope you all are having a fabulous week so far!

Here’s a picture I found via {The Drifter and the Gypsy}:

Doesn't this just make you happy? It makes me happy. :)

Doesn’t it somehow have a calming effect? Maybe it’s just me…

About Christianna

Just an ordinary person trying to live each day like it's her last...with love, hope, and faith. :)
This entry was posted in Campaigns, College, Inspiration, Lalalala....life., Life, Travels, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New York, New York, New York…

  1. Elise says:

    New York is ah-mazing! I hope you have a blast… you will definitely make lots of memories! Be sure to share your photos! :)

Leave a Reply

