Procrastination is my middle name.

So, yeah procrastination is not really my middle name, but I thought it made a catchy heading and is pretty darn relevant to my life lately. Don’t judge.

Remember how I told you guys about an incredible new series on my blog that would be starting in January? Well, if you replace January with February (again, don’t judge me) then IT’S TIME! Yes, it’s time for you all to know what I am all excited for :: I am going to be starting a series on the blog with interviews from different music artists sharing a little bit about them and their incredible art. I am absolutely, undoubtedly obsessed with music so I thought this might be fun for me and you. :) Every Wednesday for the next several weeks I’ll be introducing you to some pretty talented artists (you may or may not have already heard of them) and I’ll post their interview!

Am I the only one excited about this? ;)

I love reading artist interviews and getting to discover new music so hopefully it’ll be a chance for you to experience both sides of that.

Anyway, check back tomorrow for the first installment of the series ::  a lovely husband and wife duo who just put out a new music video that I’ll be sharing as well. :)

It’s time for me to confront the procrastination in my life and go get some things accomplished. Hope you all are having a wonderful Tuesday evening. :)

About Christianna

Just an ordinary person trying to live each day like it's her last...with love, hope, and faith. :)
Aside | This entry was posted in Inspiration, Lalalala....life., Life, Music, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

