¡Hola!

So I learned how to type in español on my phone. I’m just a tad excited about it. I will most likely start interjecting random spanish phrases from now. Hope you don’t mind, but if you do — just don’t read. This is my official disclaimer.

And because I can now use the all the accent marks and such, I would like to wish happy birthday to whoever has a birthday today. Someone, somewhere.

Feliz Cumpleaños!

kbai

About Christianna

Just an ordinary person trying to live each day like it's her last...with love, hope, and faith. :)
This entry was posted in Lalalala....life., Life, Mexico, Random, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

